Name	University Degree	Area of Specialization	Current Designation
DR PRANATI MISHRA	ME/M. Tech and PhD	FIBRE OPTICS COMMUNICATION	Professor
ANJYADITA ACHARYA	M.E/M.Tech	VLSI & EMBEDDED SYSTEM	Assistant Professor
PRAJNA NANDA	M.E/M.Tech	ELECTRONICS & TELECOMMUNICATION	Assistant Professor
SILPA ROUT	M.E/M.Tech	ELECTRICAL MACHINE	Assistant Professor
CHITTARANJAN SWAIN	M.E/M.Tech	POWEREL ECTRONICS	Assistant Professor
DR SARBESWAR	ME/M.Tech and PhD	POWER SYSTEM ENGINEERING	Associate Professor
DR SADHU MANGARAJ	ME/M.Tech and PhD	ENERGY SYSTEM ENGINEERING	Professor
MISS SUBHASHREE BARIK	M.E/M.Tech	POWER SYSTEM ENGINEERING	Associate Professor
MRS ARADHANA MISHRA	M.E/M.Tech	POWER SYSTEM ENGINEERING	Associate Professor
DR SANTOSH NAYAK	ME/M. Tech and PhD	POWEREL ECTRONICS	Professor
DR NIRANJAN PRADHAN	ME/M. Tech and PhD	ELECTRICAL MACHINE	Associate Professor